• Reviews for Andrew Miller

    David Heggie

    July 6, 2018

    We were very fortunate to have Andrew and Jessica Miller. They worked very hard, very compassionate and determined to help us buy our home sweet home.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Robert Brophy

    July 5, 2018

    This was the smoothest mortgage experience of my life.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Judy Vanwormer

    July 4, 2018

    They were very informative and very friendly We now have a new home !

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Robert Elmore

    May 16, 2018

    At the beginning communication was great. After the initial paperwork there were a lot of time with no communication, no updating or anything. A lot of the information that should have been coming from the Lender had to be received through my Realtor. The Realtor had ask me several times if I received a certain document or information from the Lender, and the answer was always no. The information always seemed to have gone directly to the Realtor and not to the Realtor and me from the Lender

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Wanda Phillips

    July 4, 2018

    Communication was quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Louis Grande

    July 3, 2018

    Professional and speedy service

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Jessica Everson

    July 3, 2018

    The team was amazing to work with and were always available when I questions. Buying a home with them was easy and fun. I couldn’t of been happier.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Austin Bower

    June 29, 2018

    Process went very smooth. I was able to have a quick close!

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Cynthia Brophy

    June 25, 2018

    Our experience through this process was so quick and easy with the help of Andrew. We would highly recommend his expertise to anyone we know.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Troy Slack

    June 5, 2018

    Andrew was great throughout the whole process. Always calm and collected and able to answer our questions. He was also very patient with us since we were first time home buyers that decided very quickly to buy a house. As first time home buyers we were so lost and had a lot of questions which he alway answered. He was awesome at helping us navigate the process and understand what had to happen and when. He was great! Strongly recommend because he keeps you well informed!

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Timothy Weaver

    May 23, 2018

    Andrew is always a pleasure to work with! Thanks again!

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Charles Turgeon

    May 18, 2018

    Very quick to reply to questions. Excellent service. Very easy to work with and gets things done in a timely manner.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Samantha Green

    May 17, 2018

    Andrew 8 Jessica took care of everything professionaly and courteously Out of hours availability and around my working schedule, clearly hardworking team. Even called back on his wedding day!

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Lori Resler

    May 17, 2018

    Even tho it was a little stressful being out of state trying too get through the process of buying a house Andrew was very helpful with everything. Always was answering my husbands phone calls with the many questions he had. Thank you for everything.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Charles Dewey

    May 16, 2018

    Andrew and Jessica were very attentive to the process and made it a great experience. I would recommend Andrew and Jessica to anyone with a lending need....

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Marco Banfi

    May 16, 2018

    Andrew and Jessica made getting our loan really easy on us. They did a great job! We would definitely recommend them.

  • Reviews for Andrew Miller

    Joseph Resler

    May 16, 2018

    Andrew answered any questions I had in a timely manner. Also, kept me up to date as things progressed in the entire mortgage loan process. His team at Fairway was excellent as well, especially Jessica who I had the most correspondence with besides Andrew. I should also add I lived in another state over 800 miles away throughout he entire transaction. Although tough at times they got me through it.